Michael Nhat Los Angeles, California

I make upbeat electronic rap music with punk/pop sensibilities. I like to make music that moves your feet as well as your mind. I like noise, and I like to attend noise shows, so I incorporate that into my music as well.

contact / help

Contact Michael Nhat

Download help

Shipping and returns